Tom Fleck

Field Superintendent
Extension: 16
tom@uniteddrilling.com

Holly Gares

Office Assistant
Extension: 11
holly@uniteddrilling.com

Joy Graber

Supervises scheduling. Handles
pricing of quotations.

Extension: 28
jgraber@uniteddrilling.com

Matt Grindel

Operations Manager Elevator Division
mgrindel@uniteddrilling.com

Lynn Lorenz

Office Manager, Accounts Receivable
Certified payroll
Job site insurance certificates
Owner controlled insurance (OCIP)

Extension: 12
lynnl@uniteddrilling.com

Gary Nonemacher

President
Extension: 23
garyn@uniteddrilling.com

Sarah Renner

Scheduling Coordinator
Extension: 15
sarah@uniteddrilling.com

Cindy Souder

Accounts Payable
Extension: 13
cindy@uniteddrilling.com

Kermit Yoder

Field Inspector
kermit@uniteddrilling.com